Additional Contact Information

Business Banking (Up to $5 million in annual revenue)

Tulsa Area: (918) 619-1358
Oklahoma City Area: (405) 272-2091
Email us
Schedule an Appointment

Business Banking (More than $5 million in annual revenue) Tulsa Area: (918) 746-7447
Oklahoma City Area: (405) 272-2017
Commercial Banking Tulsa Area: (918) 588-6621
Oklahoma City Area: (405) 713-0673
Treasury
Tulsa Area: (918) 588-8284
Oklahoma City Area: (405) 272-2182
International Services Tulsa Area: (918) 588-6620
Oklahoma City Area: (405) 272-2182
Commercial Client Services (for Treasury clients) Tulsa Area: (918) 588-8655
Oklahoma City Area: (405) 272-2496
Mortgage Customer Service (800) 947-7061

Wealth Management

Private Wealth Tulsa Area: (918) 293-7560
Oklahoma City Area: (405) 936-3900
Investments and Insurance Tulsa Area: (877) 781-6889
Oklahoma City Area: (800) 364-1818 ext. 3749
Fee-For-Service Financial Planning (913) 451-0900

Institutional Wealth

Corporate Trust Tulsa Area: (918) 588-6728
Oklahoma City Area: (405) 936-3902
Retirement Plans Tulsa Area: (918) 588-6428
Oklahoma City Area: (405) 936-3959
Investment Advisory and Asset Services Tulsa Area: (918) 588-6428
Oklahoma City Area: (405) 936-3959
Institutional Sales and Trading Tulsa Area: (918) 594-7735 or (800) 722-4707
Oklahoma City Area: (405) 272-2069 or (800) 962-6701

Financial Advisors | Tulsa

Laura Anthony

3237 S. Peoria Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74105

918-746-7417
lanthony@bokf.com

Phillip Carr

3237 S. Peoria Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74105

918-619-8946
pcarr@bokf.com

David Clark

6036 S. Yale Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74135

918-493-5271
david.clark@bokf.com

Joetta Cox

One Williams Center, Lobby
Tulsa, OK 74172

918-588-8236
jcox@bokf.com

Scott DeNeen

6036 S Yale
Tulsa, OK 74135

918-296-5676
sdeneen@bokf.com

Rocco Driscoll

One Williams Center, 10 NE
Tulsa, OK 74172

918-588-6518
rdriscoll@bokf.com

Derek Ebert

401 E Broadway
Sand Springs, OK 74063

918-241-8023
debert@bokf.com

John Godwin

6036 S. Yale Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74135

918-493-5225
jgodwin@bokf.com

Mark Kosir

6036 S. Yale Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74135

918-493-5219
mkosir@bokf.com

Jason LaBouff

7110 S Olympia Ave
Tulsa, OK 74132

918-296-5658
jlabouff@bokf.com

David Limerick

6505 E. 101st St. S.
Tulsa, OK 74133

918-995-2408
dlimerick@bokf.com

Lindsey Loredo

9580 N Garnett Rd
Owasso, OK 74055

918-928-4775
Lloredo@bokf.com

Matt B. Mitchell

One Williams Center, 10 NE
Tulsa, OK 74172

918-588-6856
mmitchell@bokf.com

Matt F. Mitchell

6505 E. 101st St.
Tulsa, OK 74133

918-619-0315
matthew.mitchell@bokf.com

Louie Ross

6036 S. Yale Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74135

918-493-5242
lross@bokf.com

Marilyn Ross

6505 E. 101st St. S.
Tulsa, OK 74133

918-955-2425
mross@bokf.com

Sara Skipper

One Williams Center, 10 NE
Tulsa, OK 74172

918-588-6783
sskipper@bokf.com

Teddy Slate

3237 S. Peoria Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74105

918-746-7471
tslate@bokf.com

Financial Advisors | Bartlesville

Jessi Nippert

3815 SE Frank Phillips Blvd.
Bartlesville, OK 74006

918-338-8301
jnippert@bokf.com

Financial Advisors | Oklahoma City

Lisa Dawson

499 W. Sheridan Ave. Suite 25S
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-272-2436
ldawson@bokf.com

Chad Ealey

499 W. Sheridan Ave., Suite 25S
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-272-2411
cealey@bokf.com

Lindsay Birch Gander

499 W. Sheridan Ave., Suite 25S
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-272-2002
lgander@bokf.com

Joey Hobbs

2601 N. Meridian
Oklahoma City, OK 73107

405-951-5855
jhobbs@bokf.com

Craig Kitchen

7701 S. Western
Oklahoma City, OK 73139

405-616-7520
ckitchen@bokf.com

Jessica Jones

499 W Sheridan Ave, Suite 25S
OKC, OK 73102

405-272-2557
jessica.jones@bokf.com

Jessica Meador

499 W. Sheridan Ave., Suite 25S
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-272-2557
jmeador@bokf.com

Scott Swiggett

499 W. Sheridan Ave., Suite 25S
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-272-2493
sswiggett@bokf.com

Brad Wedel

499 W. Sheridan Ave., Suite 25S
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-936-3765
bwedel@bokf.com

Jennifer Weinland

5509 Pennsylvania Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405-810-7004
jweinland@bokf.com

Financial Advisors | Edmond

Zachary Archer

1400 E. 15th St.
Edmond, OK 73013

405-216-2802
zarcher@bokf.com

Financial Advisors | Midwest City

Rusty Jones

1500 S. Midwest Blvd.
Midwest City, OK 73140

405-736-8912
rusty.jones@bokf.com

Financial Advisors | Norman

Justin Corcoran

3550 W. Main
Norman, OK 73072

405-366-3622
jcorcoran@bokf.com

Financial Advisors | Muskogee

Kevin Hall

300 N. 32nd St.
Muskogee, OK 74401

918-684-7817
kevin.hall@bokf.com

Brad Williams

300 N. 32nd St.
Muskogee, OK 74401

918-684-7802
brwilliams@bokf.com