Wealth Contact Information

Financial Advisors | Bartlesville

Jessi Nippert
3815 SE Frank Phillips Blvd.
Bartlesville, OK 74006
918-338-8301
jnippert@bokf.com


Financial Advisors | Midwest City

Rusty Jones
1500 S. Midwest Blvd.
Midwest City, OK 73140
405-736-8912
rusty.jones@bokf.com


Financial Advisors | Muskogee

Heath DeMarcy
215 State, 2nd Floor
Muskogee, OK 74401
918-684-7821
hdemarcy@bokf.com

Kevin Hall
215 State, 2nd Floor
Muskogee, OK 74401
918-684-7817
kevin.hall@bokf.com

Brad Williams
215 State, 2nd Floor
Muskogee, OK 74401
918-684-7802
brwilliams@bokf.com


Financial Advisors | Norman

Justin Corcoran
3550 W. Main<
Norman, OK 73072
405-366-3622
jcorcoran@bokf.com


Financial Advisors | Oklahoma City

Chad Ealey
5509 Pennsylvania Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
405-272-2411
cealey@bokf.com

Craig Kitchen
7701 S. Western
Oklahoma City, OK 73139
405-616-7520
ckitchen@bokf.com

Kenneth Kitchen
7701 S. Western
Oklahoma City, OK 73139
405-272-2115
kkitchen@bokf.com

Jessica Jones
499 W Sheridan Ave, Suite 25S
OKC, OK 73102
405-272-2557
jessica.jones@bokf.com

Scott Swiggett
499 W. Sheridan Ave., Suite 25S
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-272-2493
sswiggett@bokf.com

Brad Wedel
499 W. Sheridan Ave., Suite 25S
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-936-3765
bwedel@bokf.com


Financial Advisors | Tulsa

Dillon Brumbaugh
1604 N. Lewis Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74110
918-259-5178
wbrumbaugh@bokf.com

David Clark
6036 S. Yale Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-493-5271
david.clark@bokf.com

Joetta Cox
One Williams Center, Lobby
Tulsa, OK 74172
918-588-8236
jcox@bokf.com

Scott DeNeen
6036 S Yale
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-296-5676
sdeneen@bokf.com

Derek Ebert
401 E Broadway
Sand Springs, OK 74063
918-241-802
debert@bokf.com

John Godwin
6036 S. Yale Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-493-5225
jgodwin@bokf.com

Alex Goossen
7110 S. Olympia Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74132
918-895-8363
agoossen@bokf.com

Mark Kosir
6036 S. Yale Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74135<
918-493-5219
mkosir@bokf.com

Jason LaBouff
6036 S. Yale Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-296-5658
jlabouff@bokf.com

Lindsey Loredo
9580 N Garnett Road
Owasso, OK 74055
918-928-4775
lloredo@bokf.com

Matt B. Mitchell
One Williams Center, 10 NE
Tulsa, OK 74172
918-588-6856
mmitchell@bokf.com

Matt F. Mitchell
6505 E. 101st St.
Tulsa, OK 74133
918-619-0315
matthew.mitchell@bokf.com

Louie Ross
6505 E. 101st St.
Tulsa, OK 74133
918-493-5242
lross@bokf.com

Marilyn Ross
6505 E. 101st St. S.
Tulsa, OK 74133
918-995-2425
mross@bokf.com

Sara Skipper
One Williams Center, 10 NE
Tulsa, OK 74172
918-588-6783
sskipper@bokf.com


Private Wealth

Tulsa Area: 918-293-7560
Oklahoma City Area: 405-936-3900

Financial Planning

913-451-0900

Digital Advice (InvestOn)

833-868-7905

Investments and Insurance

877-781-6889